منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل

Unionfull (Insulation) Group Ltd. جولة في المعمل

نوعية جيدة مواد العزل الحراري للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة مواد العزل الحراري للمبيعات
راضيًا عن الجودة والخدمة ، سأقدم لك بعض شركائي للتعاون

—— كريستيان جوشم (البرازيل)

نحن جد المسرور في التعاون مع الشركة jotex.

—— امجد اقبال سيد (الامارات)

أنت دائم للغاية ...

—— غلوريا ريد (الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية)

ابن دردش الآن
  • خط الانتاج

    اعتبارات التصميم لاختيار زجاج الأقمشة

    هناك خمسة متغيرات تصميم أساسية يجب مراعاتها عند اختيار القماش للاستخدام الصناعي:

    سماكة

    تتوافر الأقمشة الزجاجية بسماكات تتراوح من ~ 0.0010 إلى ~ 0.060.

    وزن

    يبدأ نطاق الوزن عند أقل من 1 أونصة لكل ياردة مربعة إلى أكثر من 50 أونصة لكل ياردة مربعة.

    حجم الغزل

    يحدد حجم الغزل وزن وسماكة النسيج. بالنسبة لتطبيقات محددة ، يمكن اختيار خيوط واحدة على أخرى لصالح خصائص الأداء البدني والمعياري للنسيج.

    اعمال بناء

    يتم تحديد هذا من خلال عدد خيوط الاعوجاج (اتجاه الماكينة) وملء الخيوط (الاتجاه عبر الماكينة) لكل بوصة من القماش وبنمط النسج.

    إنهاء

    تتطلب معظم التطبيقات الصناعية استخدام النسيج مع مادة طلاء. للتوافق مع طلاءات الراتنجات ، غالباً ما يتم تطبيق الإنهاء العضوي أو بعد المعالجة على القماش.

    غزل البناء

    التواء / تبحر

    هذه العملية تعمل على التحكم في قوة الغزل ، القطر ، الوزن ، والمرونة. تتلوى الفواصل إلى مواصفات محددة سلفًا ، ثم يتم دمج أو دمج الخيوط الملتوية لتوازنها وتجنب أي ضغوط في الغزل مما قد يسبب صعوبات في المعالجة. يتم نسج العديد من الأقمشة الزجاجية من خيوط مفردة كما وردت من منتجي الغزل.

    تزييفها

    التشويه ، كما هو موضح في الرسم ، هو في الأساس وضع الخيوط بالترتيب المتوازي. يتم رسم عدد معين من مؤشرات الترابط لكل بوصة من creel والجرح في حزمة الاعوجاج. ثم يتم دمج العديد من حزم "القسم" لتوفير عدد مؤشرات الترابط المطلوبة لكل بوصة في مواصفات القماش.

    يحدث مزيج الحزم الجزئية أثناء عملية القطع لإنشاء تشوه ، أو تلوح في الأفق ، شعاع. هذا النظام بأكمله من الخيوط المتوازية يتم جرحه على حزمة واحدة تلوح في الأفق ليصبح "الالتفاف" ، أو نظام الخيوط بالطول في النسيج.

    خفض

    يتم استخدام القطع عند استخدام خيوط غير ملتوية. يتم تطبيق تحجيم الاعوجاج على الخيوط لتسهيل المناولة وتوفير الحماية أثناء عملية النسيج. تتضمن هذه العملية (1) تحجيم خيوط من الألياف الزجاجية المفردة مع تركيبة كيميائية مركّبة بشكل خاص ، (2) تجفيف الخيوط ، و (3) لف العدد المطلوب من النهايات على شعاع النول من خلال مجموعة الحزم.

    .

    دخول

    تقوم عملية الدخول بتحضير خيوط الغزل للنسج. في هذه العملية ، تكون خيوط السداة ملتوية من شعاع النول من خلال عيون الرأس على الأحزمة المناسبة لتحقيق النمط المطلوب في القماش. ثم يتم رسم خيوط السداة من خلال القصب لتحديد عدد خيوط السداة. تستخدم القصبة أيضًا لوضع خيوط الحشو في موضعها الصحيح.

    حياكة

    يتكون النسيج من تداخل سلسلة من خيوط الحشو بسلسلة من خيوط السداة على زوايا قائمة. يتم إدخال خيوط الحشو من خلال طائرة نفاثة أو منضبطة أو مكوك تنقل الخيوط من أحد جوانب الاعوجاج إلى أخرى ، وتدمج بين نظامي الخيوط ، "الالتفاف" و "الملء" ، في نسج نسبي مسبق.

    الانتهاء

    يتم تطبيق عوامل التوصيل على النسيج أثناء عملية الإنهاء. يعمل الوصل أو التشطيب ، العوامل على توفير التصاق مثالي بين النسيج التعزيزي ومصفوفة البوليمر. قد تخضع الأقمشة البالستية لعملية تنظيف وطارد للماء في مرحلة التشطيب.

  • OEM / ODM

    Unionfull Insulation Group Ltd. هي شركة صديقة للبيئة (ISO - 9001 & 2008) ذات جودة صديقة للبيئة (ISO - 9001 & 2008) متخصصة في تصنيع المواد الحرارية والمواد المقاومة للحرارة ، مثل الألياف الزجاجية ، قماش السيليكا ، الألياف الزجاجية المغلفة بالسيليكون ، حصيرة الإبرة هكذا.

    يتم تخصيص المنتجات مع أقصى عرض 3.2 متر Karlmayer Weave Machine ، 0.05mm ~ سمك 1.2mm. هناك أكثر من 10000 m2 مستودع المصنع والقدرة الإنتاجية الكبيرة لنعد وقت التسليم القصيرة.

    شركة يونيون فلول للعوازل لديها فريق مراقبة الجودة الخاص بها ، بدءًا من اختيار المواد الخام وحتى تسليم المنتجات ، حيث يفحص أعضاء مراقبة الجودة المسؤولين لدينا كل عملية صارمة لضمان أن جميع المنتجات التي ننتجها ذات جودة عالية. لا نسمح بنقل أحد المنتجات المعيبة إليك.

  • R & D
تفاصيل الاتصال
Unionfull (Insulation) Group Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Mr. Sam

الهاتف :: 86--18668332131

الفاكس: 86--4008266163-8807

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

Unionfull (Insulation) Group Ltd. Factory Tour

Good quality Thermal Insulation Materials for sales
Good quality Thermal Insulation Materials for sales
Satisfied with your Quality and service,I will introduce some my partners to you for cooperation

—— Christian Juchem(Brazil)

نحن جد المسرور في التعاون مع الشركة jotex.علشان لديهم عدة المميزات سواء من ناحية جودة المنتجات أو موعد تسليم البضائع و هم يراعون في مصلحات الزبائن دا

—— Amjad Iqbal Syed(UAE)

You are very persistent….

—— Gloria Reed(USA)

I'm Online Chat Now
  • Production Line

     

    DESIGN CONSIDERATIONS FOR GLASS FABRIC SELECTION

     

    There are five basic design variables to consider when choosing fabric for industrial use:

     

    Thickness

     

    Glass fabrics are available in thicknesses ranging from ~0.0010” to ~0.060”.

     

    Weight

     

    The weight range begins at less than 1 ounce per square yard to over 50 ounces per square yard.

     

    Yarn Size

     

    Yarn size determines the weight and thickness of the fabric. For specific applications, one yarn may be selected over another to the advantage of the fabric’s physical and mechnical performance characteristics.

     

    Construction

     

    This is determined by the number of warp yarns (machine direction) and fill yarns (cross-machine direction) per inch of the fabric and by the weave pattern.

     

    Finish

     

    Most industrial applications require that fabric be used with a coating material. For compatibility with resins coatings, an organic finish or after treatment is often applied to the fabric.

     

     

    Unionfull (Insulation) Group Ltd.YARN CONSTRUCTION

     

    Twisting/Plying

     

    This process serves to control the yarn strength,diameter, weight, and flexibility.Filaments are twisted to a predetermined specification,and the twisted threads are then combined or plied to balance and avoid any stresses in the yarn that may cause processing difficulties. Many glass fabrics are woven from single yarns as received from the yarn producers.

     

     

    Warping

     

    Warping, shown in the drawing, is essentially the laying of the yarns in parallel order. A specified number of threads per inch are drawn from a creel and wound on a warp beam. Several “section” beams are then combined to provide the designated number of threads per inch required in the fabric specification.

    The combination of section beams occurs during the slashing process to create the warp, or loom, beam. This entire system of parallel threads is wound on one loom beam to become the “warp”, or lengthwise system of threads in the fabric.

     

    Slashing

     

    Slashing is employed when non twisted yarn is used. Warp sizing is applied to the yarns to facilitate handling and to provide protection during the weaving process. This operation involves (1) sizing single-fiberglass warp yarns with a specially compounded chemical formulation, (2) drying the yarns, and (3) winding the desired number of ends on the loom beam through the combination of section beams.

    Unionfull (Insulation) Group Ltd.

     

    .Unionfull (Insulation) Group Ltd.

    Entering

     

    The entering operation prepares warp yarn for weaving.In this process, the warp yarns are threaded from the loom beam through the headle eyes on the proper harnesses to achieve the desired pattern in the fabric. The warp yarn is then drawn through a reed to establish the warp thread count.The reed is also used to place the filling yarns in their proper position.

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Unionfull (Insulation) Group Ltd.

     

     

    Weaving

     

    Weaving consists of interlacing a series of filling yarns with a series of warp yarns at right angles. The filling yarns are inserted by an air jet, rapier or shuttle that traverses the yarns from one side of the warp to the other, interlacing the two systems of threads, “warp” and “filling”, in a prearranged weave plan.

     

     

     

    Finishing

     

    Coupling agents are applied to the fabric during finishing.The coupling, or finishing, agents act to provide optimum adhesion between the reinforcement fabric and the polymer matrix. Ballistic fabrics may undergo scouring and water repellent treatment in the finishing stage.

    Unionfull (Insulation) Group Ltd.

  • OEM/ODM

    Unionfull Insulation Group Ltd. is a quality environment friendly (ISO - 9001 & 2008) modern, hi-tech enterprise specialized in manufacturing of Thermal Materials and Heat Resistant Materials, such as Fiberglass Fabric, Silica Cloth, Silicone coated Fiberglass Fabric, Needle Mat and so on.

     

    The products are customized with maximum width of 3.2 meters Karlmayer Weave Machine, 0.05mm ~ 1.2mm thickness. There are more than 10,000 m2 factory warehouse and big production capacity to promise the short delivery time.

     

     

     

    Unionfull Insulation has his owe QC Team,from raw material selection to products delivery,our responsible QC members inspect every process stringently to guarantee all the products we produced are of high quality. We do not allow one of the defective products to be shipped to you destination.

     

  • R&D
Contact Details
Unionfull (Insulation) Group Ltd.

Contact Person: Mr. Ryan

Tel: 86--18668332131

Fax: 86--4008266163-86199

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)